## **2024 CDBG Commssion Roster**

## **Dane County CDBG Commission Members**

Name	Title	Representation	Term Expires
Godwin Amegashie	Commissioner	Resident/Representative	4/18/2025
Taylor Brown	Chair	Resident/Representative	4/18/2025
Jeremiah DeGollon	Vice Chair	Resident/Representative	4/17/2025
Ronald Johnson	Commissioner	Resident/Representative	4/19/2025
Kathy Kamp	Commissioner	Citizen-At-Large	4/19/2025
Martin Lackey	Commissioner	Resident/Representative	4/19/2025
Maureen McCarville	Supervisor	County Supervisor	4/15/2024
Dave Ripp	Supervisor	County Supervisor	4/15/2024
Teresita Torrence	Commissioner	Resident/Representative	4/19/2025